DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Music

Little Fix

The UK's No. 1 Little Mix Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 27 October - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

High Jinx

Magic, Illusion & Circus Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 29 October - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Dave Gorman

With Great PowerPoint...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 3 November - 3pm

MORE

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 8 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Michael Starring Ben

The Magic of Michael Jackson

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Illegal Eagles

World's No.1 Eagles Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 6 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance

Romeo a Juliet

Ballet Cymru Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

Five Star Swing

The Big Band at Christmas

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 10 December - 2pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Xmas Sing-Along

Bibbidi Bopbidi Boo Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 December - 2pm

MORE

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

Terribly Funny

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 31 January - 7pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk