DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre

High Jinx

Magic, Illusion & Circus Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 26 August - 2pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Frankie's Guys

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

MAS Base Blast!

Curated by Jonn Penney (Ned's)

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 10 September - 6.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Dance

Dangerous Liaisons

Northern Ballet - CinemaLive

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 17 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me - Work in Progress

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Bootleg Beach Boys

A Tribute to the Legendary Band

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 25 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 30 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Dom Joly

Travel & Comedy in Danger Zone

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Doreen's Revolution

The Queen of the Black Country

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Catfish Keith

US Acoustic Blues Pioneer

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 28 October - 8pm

MORE

Spoken Word

John Lydon

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 November - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk