DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Music

Foster & Allen

For A Night To Remember

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 16 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance

Cinderella Ballet

Ballet Cymru Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 8 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Nish Kumar

It's in Your Nature to Destroy...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Halfway To Paradise

The Billy Fury Story

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Year Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 28 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Matt Forde

Brexit Through the Gift Shop

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 March - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

Sing-a-Long-a SoM

Sound of Music - Film Screening

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 March - 7pm

MORE

Music

Tribe 25

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Opera Boys

Entertaining Classical Crossover

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Music

The Ballroom Boys

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 27 June - 7.30pm

MORE

 

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk