DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Cinema

Churchill

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 8 January - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

Kisses to Heaven Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 1 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Twelfth Night

RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 14 February - 7pm

MORE

Magic

High Jinx

Magic & Illusion Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21 February - 2pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 February - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry

Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 23 February - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Dance to the Music

Starring Kristina Rihanoff & More

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 27 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

1918 Memorial Concert

Gig Caritas & Dudley Borough Halls

 

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 24 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

David Baddiel

My Family: Not The Sitcom

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Shappi Khorsandi

Mistress and Misfit

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 May - 8pm

MORE

Theatre, Children

Hoot Owl

Master of Disguise

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 May - 1pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 May - 7.30pm

MORE

 

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk