DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

 

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Comedy

Lee Nelson

Serious Joker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Young Marx

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Jethro

The Bull & Bonkers Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Ballet

Ballet Cymru

The Light Princess

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Swing Time

Christmas Matinee Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 12 December - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

Kisses to Heaven Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 1 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

From Boston & Toto

Legendary Frontmen of Rock

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 2 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Twelfth Night

RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 14 February - 7pm

MORE

Magic

High Jinx

Magic & Illusion Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21 February - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry

Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 23 February - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Dance to the Music

Starring Kristina Rihanoff & More

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 27 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

1918 Memorial Concert

Gig Caritas & Dudley Borough Halls

 

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 24 March - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk