DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Cinema

Guernsey Lit & Pot

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 3 September - 1.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

The Lost Hancocks

Vacant Lot

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 19 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Luther - The Show

Starring Harry Cambridge

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 22 September - 8.30pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Rolling Back The Yrs

Timeless Theatre Productions

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 October - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Stewart Francis

Into the Punset

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 October - 8pm

MORE

Wrestling

Royal Rumble

All Star Superslam Wrestling

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 October - 6pm

MORE

Music

The Glenn Miller Orch

Directed by Ray McVay

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 21 October - 3pm

MORE

Music

Foster & Allen

For A Night To Remember

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 16 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance

Cinderella

Ballet Cymru Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 8 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

Halfway To Paradise

The Billy Fury Story

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Year Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 28 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 7.30pm

MORE

 

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk