DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre

Forbidden Nights

Male Variety & Circus Act

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 25 August - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

André Rieu

Happy Days are Here Again

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 28 August - 2pm

MORE

Music

Rave On

The Rise of Rock and Roll

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 2 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Kilkennys

Ireland's Finest Folk Group

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 14 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Sound of Springsteen

The Best of The Boss

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 17 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Theatre

Vincent Simone

Tango Passions

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 28 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Luke Kempner

Macho Macho Man

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Better Than The 90s

Hosted by 90s legend Dario G

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 30 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Sir Geoff Hurst

An Evening With

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Comedy Unleashed

Starring Geoff Norcott & More

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Nathan Carter

Irish Country-Pop Sensation

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 7 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Let's Rock The 70s

Performed by The Subterraneans

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 7 October - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

 

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk