DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Children

Doris the Dragon

Half-Term Children's Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 24 October - 1pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

Half-Term Wrestling Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 24 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Matt Forde

A Show Hastily Rewritten...

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 27 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Rockin' & Rolling

With Laughter

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Matt Monro

The Singer's Singer

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 16 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Lee Nelson

Serious Joker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Young Marx

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Jethro

The Bull & Bonkers Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Ballet

Ballet Cymru

The Light Princess

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

Kisses to Heaven Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 1 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry

Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 23 February - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Dance to the Music

Starring Kristina Rihanoff & More

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 27 February - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk