DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Music, Cinema

André Rieu

2019 Maastricht Concert

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 28 July - 3pm

MORE

Theatre

Simon Weston CBE

An Evening With

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Darts

A Night At The Darts

Feat. Phil 'The Power' Taylor

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Joe Brown

60th Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 27 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Count Evil & Andrew McBurney

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 11 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Great Variety Show

A Black Country Afternoon Out

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 15 October - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Jimeoin

Ramble On!

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 18 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

Spectacular Action-Packed Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 19 October - 6pm

MORE

Music

Little Fix

The UK's No. 1 Little Mix Tribute

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 27 October - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

High Jinx

Magic, Illusion & Circus Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 29 October - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Dave Gorman

With Great PowerPoint...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Mitch Benn

Ten Songs To Save The World

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 November - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk