DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

DECEMBER 2021

Music

American Four Tops

Get Ready Cos Here They Come!

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 31

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Winter Concert Two

Dudley Performing Arts (DPA)

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 6 December - 7pm

MORE

Music

Calling Planet Earth

A New Romantic Symphony

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 December- 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Knightmare Live!

Funny Beeseness Presents

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 10 December - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Neverland

Peter Pan Reimagined

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 10 December - 7pm

MORE

Music

The Who Story

Performed by The Goldhawks

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Halesowen Orchestra

Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 11 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Sound of Metal

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 13 December - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Winter Concert Three

Dudley Performing Arts (DPA)

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Monday 13 December - 7pm

MORE

Music

Christmas Rat Pack

Official UK No. 1 Tribute Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 December  - 2pm

MORE

Cinema

It's a Wonderful Life

Christmas Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 17 December - 1.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

André Rieu

Christmas with André

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 17 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Die Hard

Christmas Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 17 December - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

Elf

Christmas Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 December - 6.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Delaney

Gary in Punderland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 December - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

Arthur Christmas

Relaxed Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 20 December - 11am

MORE

Cinema

Frozen Sing-A-Long

Christmas Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 20 December - 2.30pm

MORE

Dance

Christmas Show

Sheryl's Dance Academy

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Tuesday 21 - Thursday 23 December

MORE

Music

Northern Soul NYE

A Celebration of Northern Soul

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 31 December - 8pm

MORE

JANUARY 2022

Theatre

Cinderella

Stourbridge Panto Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 22 - Saturday 29 January

MORE

Theatre, Music

Hercules

Startime Variety

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Thursday 27 - Sunday 30 January

MORE

FEBRUARY 2022

Cinema, Music, Theatre

Bill Murray

New Worlds - CinemaLive

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 2 February - 7.45pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 3 February - 8pm

MORE

Music

Go Your Own Way

The Fleetwood Mac Legacy

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 4 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The ELO Show

Celebrating Jeff Lynne and ELO

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Opera Boys

A Night at The Musicals

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 10 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 February - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Snow White

The Mary Stevens Hospice

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 18 - Wednesday 23 February

MORE

Music

Diana Ross Story

In The Name Of Love

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 19 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Exciting Science

Full of Wiz, Bang, Pop & Splurt

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 25 February - 2pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

A Half-Term Wrestling Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 February - 7.30pm

MORE

MARCH 2022

Music

Naturally 7

US 'Vocal Play' Group

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 2 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 3 March - 8pm

MORE

Vintage

Antiques Fair

Saving the Past for the Future

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 4 March - 9am

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Years and Counting

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 4 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Comedy, Music

The Good Old Days

Duggie Brown, Tammy Jones

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 8 March - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Glenn Wool

The Tiny Kings of Winter

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 10 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Stars of the West End

Kerry Ellis & Louise Dearman

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 11 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 17 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Dublin Legends

Formerly of The Dubliners

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 24 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Luke Kempner

Macho Macho Man

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 25 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 March - 7.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Dance, Comedy, Music

Neil Jones

Gingerland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 March - 7.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2022

Theatre

Chris Packham

Pictures from Edge of the World

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 8 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Animals

Farewell Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Kilkennys

Ireland's Finest Folk Group

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 9 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Theatre

Amy Dowden

Star of Strictly Come Dancing

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 12 April - 7.45pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Rapunzel

A Tangled Musical Adventure

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 20 April - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

Graeme Hall

The Dogfather Live

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Europhoria

Eurovision Musical Celebration

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 29 April - 8pm

MORE

MAY 2022

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 1 May - 3pm

MORE

Vintage

Antiques Fair

Saving the Past for the Future

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 6 May - 9am

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 May

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 15 May - 3pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Flo & Joan

Sweet Release

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 25 May - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Carl Hutchinson

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 26 May - 8pm

MORE

Music

Dominic Kirwan

Through The Eyes Of An Irishman

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 27 May - 7.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Music

Bobby Socks Show

Smash Hits from the 50s & 60s

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Alice in Wonderland

Fun-Filled Family Pantomime

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 31 May - 2pm

MORE

JUNE 2022

Music

The Big Band

Featuring Five Star Swing

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 7 June - 2pm

MORE

Music

The Vera Lynn Story

Tribute to a True Iconic Legend

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 12 June - 3pm

MORE

Theatre

Craig Morris

An Evening of Mediumship

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 30 June - 7.30pm

MORE

JULY 2022

Music

Bon Jovi Experience

Endorsed by Jon Bon Jovi

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 July - 7.30pm

MORE

AUGUST 2022

Music

Idlewild

25th Anniversary Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 August - 7pm

MORE

Theatre

The Little Mermaid

Laugh-a-Minute Family Musical

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 11 - Saturday 13 August

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2022

Music

Too Darn Hot

Best of Broadway & Beyond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 6 September - 2pm

MORE

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

I'm Still Standing

The Music of Elton John

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 23 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

George Michael Story

Starring Robert Taylor as George

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 24 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2022

Vintage

Antiques Fair

Saving the Past for the Future

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 7 October - 9am

MORE

Music

Bootleg Beach Boys

A Tribute to the Legendary Band

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 15 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Abbamania

Celebrating 47 Years of ABBA

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 20 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 October - 7.30pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2022

Music

Staffordshire Band

A Festival of Remembrance

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

One Night in Dublin

Featuring The Wild Murphys

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 29 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Craig Morris

An Evening of Mediumship

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Wednesday 30 November - 7.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2022

Vintage

Antiques Fair

Saving the Past for the Future

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 2 December - 9am

MORE

Music

Jive Talkin'

A Tribute to the Bee Gees

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 3 December - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

 

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk