DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

MAY 2021

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 12 May - Saturday 15 May

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Boyzlife Tour 2021

Brian McFadden & Keith Duffy

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 14 May - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 16 May - 3pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music, Theatre

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 20 May - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

POSTPONED

Comedy

Russell Kane

The Fast and the Curious

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 20 May - 8pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Dublin Legends

Formerly of The Dubliners

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 27 May - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Comedy

Doreen's Revolution

The Queen of the Black Country

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2021

RESCHEDULED

Comedy

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 June - 8pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Bobby Socks Show

Smash Hits from the 50s & 60s

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 11 June - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Animals

Farewell Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 June - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Opera Boys

A Night at The Musicals

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 June - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Too Darn Hot

Best of Broadway & Beyond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 15 June - 2pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 26 June - 7.30pm

MORE

JULY 2021

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 3 July - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 7 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 16 July - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 17 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Comedy At Cornbow

Henning Wehn, Vikki Stone

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 23 July - 7pm

MORE

AUGUST 2021

Music

George Michael Story

The 'FREEDOM' Tour 2021

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 August - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Bon Jovi Experience

Endorsed by Jon Bon Jovi

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 August - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Little Mermaid

A Laugh-a-Minute Family Musical

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 - Saturday 21 August

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2021

Music, Theatre

Frankie's Guys

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 September - 8pm

MORE

Music

Hello Again

A Tribute to Neil Diamond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 17 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 17 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

I'm Still Standing

The Music of Elton John

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me - Work in Progress

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me - Work in Progress

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 24 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 30 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Abbamania

Celebrating 47 Years of ABBA

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 30 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2021

Music

Aloha from Hawaii

Starring Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Swing Town

Celebration of Sinatra & Bublé

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 October - 8pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Music

Magical History Tour

Amblecote History Society

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Celine Dion Songbook

Fronted by Alexandra Darby

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

John Bishop

Right Here, Right Now

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Dom Joly

Travel & Comedy in Danger Zone

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Doreen's Revolution

The Queen of the Black Country

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 October - 8pm

MORE

Music

Northern Live

Do I Love You

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 8 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Tash, Jimmy & Barry Mullet

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 8 October - 8pm

MORE

Music

Got 2 Sing Rocks!

The Ultimate Singing Day Out

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 October - 10am

MORE

Comedy

Jim Davidson

Unlocked

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Shout! The Concert

Third From The Right Productions

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 16 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Boyzlife Tour 2021

Brian McFadden & Keith Duffy

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 22 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jonny Cole

Bostin’ To Be Back

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 23 October - 7pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

A Half-Term Wrestling Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 October - 6pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2021

Spoken Word

John Lydon

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 November - 8pm

MORE

Music

Luther

A Luther Vandross Celebration

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Counterfeit 70s

Afternoon of Seventies Nostalgia

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 November - 2pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Danny & Luke

From UK Rock Band Thunder

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Staffordshire Band

A Festival of Remembrance

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 12 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Jasper Carrott

Stand Up & Rock

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 19 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Jasper Carrott

Stand Up & Rock

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 20 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Hound Baskervilles

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 25 - Saturday 27 November

MORE

DECEMBER 2021

Music

One Night in Dublin

Featuring The Wild Murphys

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 31

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 3 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Upbeat Beatles

John Wilson Music Presents

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 31

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Calling Planet Earth

A New Romantic Symphony

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 December 2021 - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Knightmare Live!

Funny Beeseness Presents

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 10 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

Christmas Rat Pack

Official UK No. 1 Tribute Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 December  - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Delaney

Gary in Punderland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 18 December - 8pm

MORE

FEBRUARY 2022

Music

The ELO Show

Celebrating Jeff Lynne and ELO

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Opera Boys

A Night at The Musicals

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 10 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 February - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Snow White

The Mary Stevens Hospice

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 18 - Wednesday 23 February

MORE

MARCH 2022

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Years and Counting

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 4 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 17 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Dublin Legends

Formerly of The Dubliners

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 24 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 25 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Neil Jones

Gingerland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 March - 7.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2022

Music

The Animals

Farewell Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Rapunzel

Scott Ritchie Productions

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 20 April - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

Only Fools & Boycie

An Evening with John Challis

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 April  - 7.30pm

MORE

MAY 2022

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 1 May - 3pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 May

MORE

Music

Bobby Socks Show

Smash Hits from the 50s & 60s

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2022

Music

The Vera Lynn Story

Tribute to a True Iconic Legend

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 12 June - 3pm

MORE

JULY 2022

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 July - 7.30pm

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2022

Music

Too Darn Hot

Best of Broadway & Beyond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 6 September - 2pm

MORE

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2022

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 October - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk