DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

SEPTEMBER 2018

Theatre

QBMTYS Presents

The Phantom of the Opera

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 19 - Saturday 22 September

MORE

Music

Luther - The Show

Starring Harry Cambridge

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 22 September - 8.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Roy Chubby Brown

Live

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 28 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Red Lemons

Legacy Concert

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

GSMVC

Songsters on Broadway

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2018

Comedy

Jason Manford

Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 October - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

The Leisure Seeker

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 8 October - 1.30pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Rolling Back The Yrs

Timeless Theatre Productions

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 October - 2pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Music, Cinema

Cliff Richard Live

60th Anniversary Tour

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 12 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Stewart Francis

Into the Punset

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 October - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

Mary Shelley

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 15 October - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Music

The Addams Family

SAOS

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 15 to Saturday 20 October

MORE

Wrestling

Royal Rumble

All Star Superslam Wrestling

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 October - 6pm

MORE

Music

The Glenn Miller Orch

Directed by Ray McVay

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 21 October - 3pm

MORE

Comedy

Stand-up for Daisy

feat. James Acaster & More

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 26 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Armistice Concert

Stourbridge Choir & Orchestra

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 October - 7pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2018

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 1 November - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Time To Remember

SSAFA West Mids Branch Present

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 2 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Journey's End

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 5 November - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

Dudley Remembers

Festival of Remembrance Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 8 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jim Davidson

On The Road Again

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 10 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

White Christmas

CHAOS

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 13 to Saturday 17 November

MORE

Music

Foster & Allen

For A Night To Remember

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 16 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

The Bromley Boys

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 19 November - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre

The Broken Truce

Stourbridge Theatre Company

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 - Saturday 24 November

Community

Winter Ales Fayre

70+ Traditional Real Ales

 

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thu 29 November - Sat 1 December

MORE

Theatre

Cinderella Panto

Mary Stevens Hospice Presents

 

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 28 - Friday 30 November

MORE

MORE

DECEMBER 2018

Cinema

The Happy Prince

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 3 December - 1.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 6 December - 8pm

MORE

Dance

Cinderella Ballet

Ballet Cymru Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 8 December - 8pm

MORE

Music

Magic of the Musicals

Too Darn Hot

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 11 December - 2pm

MORE

Cinema

Sing-a-Long-a Frozen

Lyrics On Screen, Join In The fun

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 15 December - 1.30pm

MORE

Cinema

The Bookshop

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 17 December - 1.30pm

MORE

SHOWS IN 2019

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Nish Kumar

It's in Your Nature to Destroy...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Halfway To Paradise

The Billy Fury Story

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Upbeat Beatles

John Wilson Music Presents

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Year Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 28 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

Sing-a-Long-a SoM

Sound of Music - Film Screening

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 March - 7pm

MORE

Music

Fastlove

A Tribute to George Michael

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Rocket Man

A Tribute to Sir Elton John

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Opera Boys

4 Big Voices, 4 Big Personalities

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 October 2019 - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk