DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

FEBRUARY 2020

Cinema

Knives Out

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 17 February - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Exciting Science

Full of Wiz, Bang, Pop & Splurt

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 19 February - 2pm

MORE

Cinema

The Lion King

Family Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 21 February - 2pm

MORE

Music

Whitney

Queen of the Night

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 22 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Piano Man

TFTR Productions Presents

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 22 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

David Baddiel

Trolls: Not The Dolls

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 February - 7.30pm

MORE

MARCH 2020

Comedy

Cornbow Comedy

Troy Hawke - Tiles of Unexpected

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 6 March - 8pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

Celebrating 50 Years of ASW

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 March - 6pm

MORE

Cinema

Mrs Lowry & Son

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 2 March - 1.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 March- 8pm

MORE

Charity

Silent Auction

In Aid of MND Association

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 13 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Sounds of the 60s

LIVE with Tony Blackburn

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Mitch Benn

Ten Songs To Save The World

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Official Secrets

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 16 March - 1.30pm

MORE

Music

All Our Yesterdays

Timeless Theatre Productions

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 17 March - 2pm

MORE

Theatre, Music

Rent

Unity Productions Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 March

MORE

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 March - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

Western Stars

Bruce Springsteen Documentary

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 20 March - 7.30pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Music

Boyzlife Tour 2020

Brian McFadden & Keith Duffy

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 21 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Got 2 Sing Rocks!

The Ultimate Singing Day Out

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 March - 10am

MORE

Theatre

Chicago

Tab Operatic Society Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 31 March - Saturday 4 April

MORE

APRIL 2020

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 April - 8pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Frankie's Guys

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

The Goldfinch

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 6 April - 1.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Dom Joly

Travel & Comedy in Danger Zone

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 8 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Toy Story 4

Family Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 April - 2pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

Ball and Boe

'Back Together' Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 17 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Russell Kane

The Fast and the Curious

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 17 April - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

1917

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 20 April - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Hound Baskervilles

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 23 - Saturday 25 April

MORE

Music

St George's Day

The Staffordshire Band & Guests

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 25 April - 7.30pm

MORE

MAY 2020

Music

The Opera Boys

A Night at The Musicals

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 3 May - 3pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 May - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Doreen's Revolution

The Queen of the Black Country

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 13 May - Saturday 16 May

MORE

Music

The Upbeat Beatles

John Wilson Music Presents

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Dublin Legends

Formerly of The Dubliners

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 19 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Years and Counting

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 22 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Music, Cinema

Riverdance

25th Anniv. Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 22 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Tash, Jimmy & Barry Mullet

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 22 May - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema

Greatest Showman

Sing-Along Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 29 May - 2pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2020

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 4 June - 8pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Sounds of the 70s

LIVE with Johnnie Walker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 5 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Cinema

Jonas Kaufmann

'My Vienna' Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 5 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Music

High School Musical

PQA Stourbridge Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 June - 3.30pm

MORE

Music

Aloha from Hawaii

Starring Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Swing Town

Celebration of Sinatra & Bublé

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 7 June - 8pm

MORE

Music

Too Darn Hot

Best of Broadway & Beyond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 16 June - 2pm

MORE

Comedy

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 18 June - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Neil Jones

Gingerland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 26 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Northern Live

Do I Love You

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 June - 7.30pm

MORE

JULY 2020

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 July - 8pm

MORE

Music

Hello Again

The Story of Neil Diamond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 July - 7.30pm

MORE

AUGUST 2020

Cinema

André Rieu

'Happy Together' Maastricht 2020

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 2 August - 3pm

MORE

Cinema

The Jungle Book

Plus Dudley Zoo Animal Session

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 20 August - 2pm

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2020

Music

The Counterfeit 70s

Afternoon of Seventies Nostalgia

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 15 September - 2pm

MORE

Music

George Michael Story

The 'AMAZING' Tour 2020

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 18 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 20 September- 3pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2020

Spoken Word

John Lydon

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magical History Tour

Max Keen, Amblecote History Soc

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

SOLD OUT

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 17 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

The Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Wednesday 21 October - 7.30pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2020

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 20 November - 7.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2020

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 10 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 17 December - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk