DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

OCTOBER 2020

RESCHEDULED

Spoken Word

John Lydon

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21 October - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

The Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Wednesday 21 October - 7.30pm

MORE

POSTPONED

Comedy

Russell Kane

The Fast and the Curious

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 9 October - 7.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Online

Tim Harford

A Night In With...

DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS ONLINE

Thursday 22 October - 6.30pm

MORE

CANCELLED

Cinema

Frozen 2

Family Cinema Screening

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 28 October - 2pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

A Half-Term Wrestling Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 October - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Swing Town

Celebration of Sinatra & Bublé

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 October - 8pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Comedy

Jim Davidson

Last Man Standing

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 30 October - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Comedy

Knightmare Live!

Funny Beeseness Presents

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 30 October - 8pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2020

RESCHEDULED

Music

Staffordshire Band

A Festival of Remembrance

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 6 November - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Aloha from Hawaii

Starring Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 November - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Upbeat Beatles

John Wilson Music Presents

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 13 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 November - 8pm

MORE

CANCELLED

RESCHEDULED

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 November - 8pm

MORE

Theatre

Snow White

Mary Stevens Hospice Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 November

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 20 November - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music, Theatre

Frankie's Guys

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 21 November - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Theatre

Hound Baskervilles

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 26 - Saturday 28 November

MORE

DECEMBER 2020

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 3 December - 8pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 30

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 4 December - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 December - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 30

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 5 December - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 10 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Christmas Rat Pack

Official UK No. 1 Tribute Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 8 December - 2pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 17 December - 7.30pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

JANUARY 2021

Comedy

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 13 January - 8pm

MORE

Music

One Night in Dublin

Featuring The Wild Murphys

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 January - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me - Work in Progress

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 29 January - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford

Like Me - Work in Progress

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 January - 7.30pm

MORE

FEBRUARY 2021

Music

The Opera Boys

A Night at The Musicals

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Tash, Jimmy & Barry Mullet

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 19 February - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 7 February - 3pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam

A Half-Term Wrestling Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 20 February - 6pm

MORE

RESCHEDULED

Dance, Comedy, Music

Neil Jones

Gingerland

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 26 February - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The ELO Show

Celebrating Jeff Lynne and ELO

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 February - 7.30pm

MORE

MARCH 2021

Theatre, Music

High School Musical

PQA Stourbridge Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 5 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Magic of Motown

The Biggest Party of the Year

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

George Michael Story

The 'AMAZING' Tour 2020

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 12 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

Sounds of the 70s

LIVE with Johnnie Walker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 19 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Northern Live

Do I Love You

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 20 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Aloha from Hawaii

Starring Gordon Hendricks as Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 28 March - 7.30pm

MORE

APRIL 2021

Theatre

Rapunzel

Scott Ritchie Productions

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 9 April - 2pm

MORE

Music

Hello Again

A Tribute to Neil Diamond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 10 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Hound Baskervilles

Stourbridge Theatre Company

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 - Saturday 24 April

MORE

Theatre

Psychic Sally

10 Years and Counting

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 28 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Knightmare Live!

Funny Beeseness Presents

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 30 April - 8pm

MORE

MAY 2021

Music

Got 2 Sing Rocks!

The Ultimate Singing Day Out

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 May - 10am

MORE

Theatre

Only Fools & Boycie

An Evening with John Challis

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 1 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Everly Brothers

Top Tribute, Direct from the USA

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 9 May - 3pm

MORE

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Tinkers Farm Opera Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 12 May - Saturday 15 May

MORE

Music

Boyzlife Tour 2020

Brian McFadden & Keith Duffy

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 14 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Nick Ross Orchestra

The Glenn Miller & Rat Pack Era

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 16 May - 3pm

MORE

Music, Theatre

The D-Day Darlings

The Songs That Won The War

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 20 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Dublin Legends

Formerly of The Dubliners

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 27 May - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Doreen's Revolution

The Queen of the Black Country

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 29 May - 7.30pm

MORE

JUNE 2021

Music

Bobby Socks Show

Smash Hits from the 50s & 60s

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 11 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Animals

Farewell Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 12 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Too Darn Hot

Best of Broadway & Beyond

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 15 June - 2pm

MORE

Music

The King Is Back

Ben Portsmouth Is Elvis

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 26 June - 7.30pm

MORE

JULY 2021

Music

The Drifters

Six Decades of Classic Hits

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 3 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Dance, Comedy, Music

Ian and Vincent

Strictly Theatre Co. Presents

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 7 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Bohemians

Queen Greatest Hits Tour

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 16 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Tina Turner Tribute

What's Love Got To Do With It?

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 17 July - 7.30pm

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2021

Music, Theatre

Frankie's Guys

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much...

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 10 September - 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Black Country Night

The Legendary Local Variety Show

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 17 September - 7.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2021

Music

Swing Town

Celebration of Sinatra & Bublé

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 October - 8pm

MORE

Music

Magical History Tour

Max Keen, Amblecote History Soc

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

John Bishop

Right Here, Right Now

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Dom Joly

Travel & Comedy in Danger Zone

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 5 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jim Davidson

Last Man Standing

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 October - 7.30pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2021

Spoken Word

John Lydon

I Could Be Wrong, I Could Be Right

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Counterfeit 70s

Afternoon of Seventies Nostalgia

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 9 November - 2pm

MORE

Music

Staffordshire Band

A Festival of Remembrance

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 12 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

The Brand New Stand-Up Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 13 November - 7.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2021

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 30

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 3 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Upbeat Beatles

John Wilson Music Presents

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 3 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ingredients 30

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 4 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Christmas Rat Pack

Official UK No. 1 Tribute Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 14 December  - 2pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk