DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON

JUNE 2017

Variety

Side by Side presents Worlds Beyond

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 21 - Saturday 24 June

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Salomé

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 June - 7pm

MORE

Children

Under 5s

Fun Day

HIMLEY HALL & PARK

Friday 23 June - 10am-3pm

MORE

Cinema

Jackie

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 26 June - 1.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Music

Startime Variety presents

Viva Las Vegas

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Wednesday 28 June - Saturday 1 July

MORE

Music

Cheryl, Mike & Jay

formerly of Bucks Fizz

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 29 June - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Dudley Performing Arts Summer Concerts

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 2 - Monday 3 July

MORE

Cinema

Hacksaw Ridge

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 3 July - 1.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 6 July - 8pm

MORE

Cinema

Beauty & the Beast

Monday Movie Matinee

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Monday 17 July - 1.30pm

MORE

Music, Cinema

André Rieu's

2017 Maastricht Concert

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 23 July - 3pm

MORE

AUGUST 2017

Theatre, Cinema

Titus Andronicus

RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 9 August - 7pm

MORE

Lifestyle

Vegan Health & Lifestyle Event

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 19 August - 10.30am

MORE

Wrestling

AWW

Wrestling

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 26 August - 6.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Yerma

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 31 August - 7pm

MORE

SEPTEMBER 2017

Spoken Word, Cinema

John le Carré

An Evening with George Smiley

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 September - 7.45pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 September - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Delaney

There's Something About Gary

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 September - 8pm

MORE

Variety

A Salute to the 1940s

Dad's Army Variety Show Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 19 September - 2pm

MORE

Theatre, Music

QBMTYS presents

Les Misérables School Edition

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 20 - Saturday 23 September

MORE

Music

Songsters Diamond Collection

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Milton Jones

Is Out There

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 29 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Wrestling

AWW

Wrestling

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 30 September - 6.30pm

MORE

OCTOBER 2017

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 5 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry
Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 October - 8pm

MORE

Comedy

Katherine Ryan
Glitter Room

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 14 October - 8pm

MORE

Dance, Music

Wear It Pink Charity Dance

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Friday 20 October - 8pm

MORE

Children

Doris the Dragon Show

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Tuesday 24 October - 1pm

MORE

Wrestling

All Star Superslam Wrestling

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 24 October - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Matt Forde

It's My Political Party (And I'll Cry if I Want To)

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 27 October - 8pm

MORE

Community

SODAs Community Fun Day 2017

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 October - 3pm

MORE

Wrestling

AWW

Wrestling

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 28 October - 6.30pm

MORE

NOVEMBER 2017

Comedy, Music

A Black Country Night Out 2017

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 2 November- 8pm

MORE

Comedy, Music

Rockin' & Rolling with Laughter

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 11 November - 7.30pm

MORE

Wrestling

AWW

Wrestling

HALESOWEN CORNBOW HALL

Saturday 25 November - 6.30pm

MORE

DECEMBER 2017

Comedy

Lee Nelson

Serious Joker

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Young Marx

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Jethro

The Bull & Bonkers Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Kum-n-avaloff

Monthly Comedy Night

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 7 December - 8pm

MORE

Ballet

Ballet Cymru presents

The Light Princess

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 December - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Swing Time – Christmas Special

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Tuesday 12 December - 2pm

MORE

Cinema

Sing-a-long-a Frozen

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 21 December - 2pm

MORE

SHOWS IN 2018

Theatre, Cinema

Twelfth Night
RSC Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 14 February - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

Paul Chowdhry
Live Innit

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 23 February - 8pm

MORE

Theatre, Cinema

Julius Caesar

NT Live

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Thursday 22 March - 7pm

MORE

Comedy

David Baddiel

My Family: Not The Sitcom

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford
Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 27 April - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Jason Manford
Muddle Class

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Wednesday 3 October - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS ONLINE

VISIT: DUDLEY COUNCIL PLUS, CASTLE STREET, DUDLEY, DY1 1LQ

Opening Times Weekdays, 8:30am - 5:00pm.  Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00 noon.

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www,dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk