DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre

Murder, She Wrote

Cult Solve-Along-A Phenomenon

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 19 July - 7.30pm

MORE

Comedy

Gary Powndland

Black Country Viral Sensation

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Saturday 27 July - 8pm

MORE

Music

Classic Rock

The Ultimate Classic Rock Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 9 August - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Wonders of Our Universe

Presented by Ian Hall Astrophysicist

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 11 August - 2pm

MORE

Music

UK Pink Floyd

Authentic Tribute to The Floyd

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 12 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Rod Stewart Story

Some Guys Have All The Luck

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 7 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Cinema, Music

André Rieu

Power of Love

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Sunday 1 September - 2pm

MORE

Theatre

Miss Rachel UK

Tribute to Global Phenomenon

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 31 August - 12pm

MORE

Comedy, Theatre

Tommy Cooper

The Very Best Of (Just Like That!)

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Thursday 19 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Shaun Ryder

Happy Mondays, and Fridays etc.

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Wednesday 25 September - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Alexander O'Neal

Time to Say Goodbye Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 27 September  - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

A Night At The Movies

The Soundtrack Of Your Life

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 28 September - 7.30pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk