DUDLEY BOROUGH HALLS

GREAT LIVE ENTERTAINMENT AND EVENTS IN DUDLEY, STOURBRIDGE AND HALESOWEN

WHAT'S ON - HIGHLIGHTS

VIEW ALL SHOWS>

Theatre

Henry Blofeld

My Dear Old Things

HALESOWEN TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Thank Abba for the Music

Eurovision Anniversary Tour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 2 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Back to Bacharach

A Celebration of Burt Bacharach

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 1 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Richard Jones

Soldier of Illusion

STOURBRIDGE TOWN HALL

Friday 1 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Sound of Springsteen

Born in the USA 40th Anniversary

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 9 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Fairport Convention

British Folk-Rock Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Sunday 10 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Cash Returns

Smash Hit Award-Winning Show

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Thursday 14 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Women In Rock

Celebrating Female Rock Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Friday 15 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Fureys

Acclaimed Irish Folk Band

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 16 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Theatre

Evening of Burlesque

Extravaganza of Glitz & Glamour

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 23 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

Guitar Heroes

The UK's Ultimate Guitar-Fest

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 30 March - 7.30pm

MORE

Music

The Specials LTD

A Tribute to the 2-Tone Legends

DUDLEY TOWN HALL

Saturday 6 April - 8pm

MORE

BOX OFFICE:

CALL: 01384 812812

Opening Hours: Weekdays, 8:30am - 5pm.

ONLINE: BOOK TICKETS

© Copyright 2016 - Produced by Graphics Studio, Dudley Council - www.dudleygraphicsstudio.co.uk